To the next steps

After deep reflection, I’ve made the difficult choice not to continue “This May Hurt a Bit” as part of the Scientific American blogs network under its new direction.

My most recent blog post was in April. I graduated medical school in May. I began a one-year medical journalism fellowship at MedPage Today in July, where I have the honor of working alongside some very talented journalists. I am currently applying to physiatry residency.

This is usually the point where I’d share a link and ask you to follow me there, but I have no link to share yet. The next steps are crystallizing.

I look forward to sharing them soon.

Leave a Reply

